AA7Dragoon wrote:
1. Milldawg is most likely innocent. I doubt he would sign-off on killing Dread to his own game so early. I would think he'd give a newcomer a chance.
2. I assert my own innocence in this situation because I would not target Dread on his first CC game. He's only had a chance to play two Sanctuary games, and for his first one, he was censored for half the game.
That's funny, AA7, considering Milldawg has said virtually nothing than anything else and you now claim he is "most likely innocent." Well, after this post, I'm most likely innocent and so anyone else then, right? Thanks for your valuable input, I'm absolutely sure this was helpful in proclaiming your innocence since you would "not target Dread on his first CC game." I absolutely believe you. Absolutely.
I'm pretty sure rules are: One generic "mafia" and one skilled "mafia." Both combined can cast their skill and target a kill. If the generic dies, both skill and kill still act. However if skilled dies, then only a kill can be performed.