WoW: Horde Player Guide Q&A on Nov. 8

Moderator: Milldawg

User avatar

Topic author
Protoss Dragoon Shooting Target
Protoss Dragoon Shooting Target
Posts: 900
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 8:16 pm
Location: MICHIGAN
Status: Offline

WoW: Horde Player Guide Q&A on Nov. 8

Postby Marine » Sun Nov 05, 2006 8:05 am

On November 8 there will be an interview by Blizzplanet with Luke Johnson - developer of the World of Warcraft RPG Books line from White Wolf Publishing.

There will be an official announcement of a new RPG book during the Public Q&A, and of course, you will be able to ask which topics the book will cover. Read the Horde Player Guide at:

The Public Q&A will take place on:

Date: Wednesday, November 8
Time: 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 1am GMT+1 (France)

For more information on this read the actual news on the blizzplanet news link (on the top) and read  the table of contents (in the middle... sort of.)


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests