Warcraft III 1.27a patch

User avatar

Topic author
RazorclawX
Xel'naga World Shaper
Xel'naga World Shaper
Posts: 1598
Joined: Thu Aug 24, 2006 7:19 pm
Status: Offline

Warcraft III 1.27a patch

Postby RazorclawX » Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:57 pm

Just like Diablo 2, Warcraft 3 is getting patched for "modern hardware."

Not that I know that it doesn't work on anything out there right now, but that's what they said. Or even how to get said patch, for that matter.

http://us.battle.net/en/forum/topic/20742874519
Image
-- Razorclaw X
Creator of Wanderers of Sorceria and Vision of the Future

User avatar

UntamedLoli
Protoss Infested Terran (Unemployed)
Protoss Infested Terran (Unemployed)
Posts: 838
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 2:36 pm
Location: Canada, BC
Contact:
Status: Offline

Re: Warcraft III 1.27a patch

Postby UntamedLoli » Tue Mar 15, 2016 2:44 am

They really played it up far more than it actually was. They made it sound like it was getting pushed to the new battle.net.
Image
Image


Return to “WarCraft Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest