Getting the EU locale for SC2

User avatar

Topic author
Ricky_Honejasi
Xel'naga Solar Moderator
Xel'naga Solar Moderator
Posts: 2022
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2006 3:50 pm
Status: Offline

Getting the EU locale for SC2

Postby Ricky_Honejasi » Tue Mar 08, 2011 6:37 pm

Personally, since I am considering publishing W&M (Warlords and Merchants custom map) over the EU realms at some point. I would like to be able to get my hands on the EU locale so I can update my W&M in consequence for EU realms (mostly to avoid odd screwups and such). Otherwise if it's not the way, how I am supposed to ensure it will be fine then?

Yes, I am aware that I would need to find a trustworthy person with an an EU account to publish it. Buying a EU account is out of question for me.

Note : EU for Europe.


johnnythewolf
Terran Starport Baggage Handler
Terran Starport Baggage Handler
Posts: 135
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 5:28 am
Status: Offline

Re: Getting the EU locale for SC2

Postby johnnythewolf » Wed Mar 09, 2011 3:20 pm

Have you tried on SC2mapster? There seems to be a lot more european gamers there.


Return to “StarCraft II Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest