Page 1 of 3

Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 4:33 pm
by Marco
Rond is in StarCraft 2.

Image

Image


It looks just like him!

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 5:41 pm
by Taeradun
needs more 7576

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 8:03 pm
by Whiplash!
haha awesome.

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 8:07 pm
by Death_Wing
Nah, the other one looks like an anteater.
Or that weird dude from Star Wars.

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2010 12:17 am
by Maglok
I thought the same thing when I saw that.

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2010 10:20 am
by Lavarinth
Death_Wing wrote:Nah, the other one looks like an anteater.
Or that weird dude from Star Wars.


So why doesn't it look like Rond?

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2010 8:34 pm
by Death_Wing
Cause this one is actually eating from a little cup with ants inside while Rond still has the decency to not.

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Wed Feb 24, 2010 10:20 pm
by AA7Dragoon
Death_Wing has ruined that avatar for me now.  I totally see the anteater's mouth eating from a cup! :(

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 12:52 pm
by LuckyFool
Haha that's so awesome! I love it.

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 2:21 pm
by Legion
Desler wrote:Rond is in StarCraft 2.

Image

Image


It looks just like him!


looks like optimus prime also

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 8:24 pm
by Death_Wing
AA7Dragoon wrote:Death_Wing has ruined that avatar for me now.  I totally see the anteater's mouth eating from a cup! :(


Haha, glad I could ruin some dreams :P

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Thu Feb 25, 2010 10:16 pm
by Frozty
Well Rond would definitely be flattered to have been a part of Blizzard's lore. I mean he's the advisor for heaven's sake!

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Fri Feb 26, 2010 10:40 am
by Hercanic
Why do the Protoss look like anteaters now?

Image

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Fri Feb 26, 2010 10:57 am
by Death_Wing
Because anteaters (a.k.a. Protoss) pwn bugs (a.k.a. Zerg)

Re: Rond is in StarCraft 2!!!

Posted: Fri Mar 05, 2010 1:21 pm
by Xelxiuz
Hmm I'm assuming questions about LotC should be put here <.< but yeah, I saw you were continuing it Desler, yet the bios and stuff seemed almost the same. Are you by any chance remaking it, or are you continuing with the story where it was left off? If if you are remaking it, how come you skipped Fallen Angel?