0059b Modnight (Saturday, March 7th, 7pm EST)

Moderator: Hercanic

User avatar

Topic author
Hercanic
a.k.a. the REAL Lavarinth
a.k.a. the REAL Lavarinth
Posts: 1253
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 12:11 am
Contact:
Status: Online

0059b Modnight (Saturday, March 7th, 7pm EST)

Postby Hercanic » Fri Mar 06, 2009 7:01 pm

This Saturday, March 7th, Staredit Network is hosting a mod night featuring STF 0059b. Many players will be gathered to engage in massive games of STF. I encourage everyone to attend. Don't miss out on the excitement!

Pacific: 4pm
Mountain: 5pm
Central: 6pm
Eastern: 7pm

They will be using Hamachi to avoid router issues. This thread details how to set up Hamachi to play Starcraft mods.
Image
                                                         We mod Starcraft.

User avatar

Topic author
Hercanic
a.k.a. the REAL Lavarinth
a.k.a. the REAL Lavarinth
Posts: 1253
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 12:11 am
Contact:
Status: Online

Re: 0059b Modnight (Saturday, March 7th, 7pm EST)

Postby Hercanic » Sat Mar 07, 2009 4:39 pm

It's started! Get on Hamachi!

Network: Mod Night 1
Password: Mod Night 1
Image
                                                         We mod Starcraft.

User avatar

Topic author
Hercanic
a.k.a. the REAL Lavarinth
a.k.a. the REAL Lavarinth
Posts: 1253
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 12:11 am
Contact:
Status: Online

Modnight conclusion

Postby Hercanic » Sat Mar 07, 2009 11:18 pm

Mod Night is now over.

Download: Replay Pack
Last edited by Hercanic on Sat Mar 07, 2009 11:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image
                                                         We mod Starcraft.


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest