Page 1 of 1

D&D Stuff

Posted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 7:37 pm
by IskatuMesk
Although they'll later be polished up and posted on Gameproc for free public use, here's some stuff I made for Roll20.

Image

Image

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:43 pm
by Krazy
What are you using to make these?

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:46 pm
by IskatuMesk
Unreal 4 and 3ds max.

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 9:00 pm
by WB
uh damn, you've come a long way dude! looks awesome!

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Fri Sep 22, 2017 4:05 am
by IskatuMesk
Nah. This is the same stuff I was doing 10 years ago.

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 9:53 pm
by WB
My memory isnt that bad. Take the damn compliment :)

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:54 am
by IskatuMesk
AOA-birthplatform9.jpg

0127113504109_22_screen08em7.jpg

Image

ur gettin senile, old man!!!!

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 2:29 am
by IskatuMesk
Prototype for Dreamworld Madrigal.

buttes_Texasdf.jpg

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Sat Oct 07, 2017 11:39 am
by IskatuMesk
Beholder Arena. Lots of lightmap bugs that I couldn't do anything about. If only I could use dynamic lights...

beholder-arena.jpg


beholder-arena2.jpg

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Sun Feb 18, 2018 6:00 pm
by IskatuMesk
I am able to release one additional map to you today. It comes in two flavors - Night and Day.

I'm don't know photoshop and wasn't able to obtain suitable results in Unreal with my limited skills, so I just took stock cloud photos and blurred them a bit for the background.

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:21 am
by IskatuMesk
Today I can share with you one additional map. This is the Upper level for Anstara. I may make a night version in the future.

Obligatory statement about how I loathe lightmaps.

cucks4.jpg


(I tried to get the image to embed but it won't show up because obummer's russian contacts stole it)

Re: D&D Stuff

Posted: Tue Apr 03, 2018 4:47 pm
by IskatuMesk
The other two Anstara maps. Again, I may revisit these in the future before releasing official versions on GP because I can probably tidy up or fix some stuff.

cucks2.jpg


cucks3.jpg