Page 54 of 55

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:58 am
by RazorclawX
Proof that I'm old.

(although to be honest the Monster Minds would make a fantastic RTS faction; I don't know of any other story that has cyborg plants that drive on giant vines like highways between planets)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqL_SO2thsE

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 1:35 pm
by Hercanic

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:32 am
by Aiursrage2k

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 2:19 am
by Hercanic
Wind-propelled kinetic sculptures:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KsqlnGMzMD4

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:28 pm
by Aiursrage2k

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 12:19 am
by SteakofStake

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Sun Jul 16, 2017 9:34 pm
by Xenon
Universal Studios Japan opens Super Nintendo World:

https://vid.me/QjONM

► Show Spoiler

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Mon Jul 31, 2017 12:13 pm
by Zilla-

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 10:14 pm
by Xenon
IF YOU KNOW THE SPURTS YOU CAN JOIN IN TOO
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKDlqdsw1i8

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Wed Aug 16, 2017 8:16 am
by Zilla-

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 6:36 am
by Zilla-

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Thu Sep 07, 2017 9:10 am
by Zilla-
lol
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HRaBn_7JR1U&t=2436s

EDIT: timestamp dont work in a video link?
The rest is kinda ok too i guess :3

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 4:11 am
by Hercanic
Fan-made W40K cinematic:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cZc6cr6G2E4
The lip-sync is dubbed-foreign-film-level, but otherwise has some striking visuals and solid moments.

Zilla- wrote:EDIT: timestamp dont work in a video link?
The rest is kinda ok too i guess :3

Yeah, I don't know what's up. I tried back here, and after some tinkering it seemed to eventually work, but now it doesn't. =o\

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Sat Sep 23, 2017 12:38 pm
by SteakofStake

Re: i just grabbed your hips

Posted: Thu Oct 12, 2017 5:12 am
by RazorclawX
This thing is actually trending

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g4xW9aCg2zY