WoW: Horde Player Guide Q&A on Nov. 8

Moderator: Milldawg

User avatar

Topic author
Marine
Protoss Dragoon Shooting Target
Protoss Dragoon Shooting Target
Posts: 900
Joined: Sun Aug 27, 2006 8:16 pm
Location: MICHIGAN
Status: Offline

WoW: Horde Player Guide Q&A on Nov. 8

Postby Marine » Sun Nov 05, 2006 8:05 am

http://blizzplanet.com/news/1104/

On November 8 there will be an interview by Blizzplanet with Luke Johnson - developer of the World of Warcraft RPG Books line from White Wolf Publishing.

There will be an official announcement of a new RPG book during the Public Q&A, and of course, you will be able to ask which topics the book will cover. Read the Horde Player Guide at: http://forums.white-wolf.com/viewtopic.php?t=48299

The Public Q&A will take place on:

Date: Wednesday, November 8
Time: 7pm EST / 4pm PST / 1am GMT+1 (France)

For more information on this read the actual news on the blizzplanet news link (on the top) and read  the table of contents (in the middle... sort of.)

Image
[img]http://img143.imageshack.us/img143/3600/zergsig5smallff5.png[/img]

Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests